Athletic Awards 2024

Anaya Zullo and Elijah Temple posing with their awards

A huge congratulations to all our student-athletes recognized at , especially Elijah Temple and Anaya Zullo, our 2024 Director’s Cup recipients! 

Also, a big thank you to all our coaches for your hard work and commitment, as well as all the friends, family and community partners who helped make this celebration of our incredible student-athletes such a success. 

For a full list of this year’s award recipients, you can download a copy of the program.