ʿ

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our print calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

City School District of ʿ

Public Board of Education meeting (11/2)

Thursday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

City School District of ʿ

Special ed meet-and-greet (11/4)

Saturday, November 4 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

City School District of ʿ

SECONDARY MARKING PERIOD (11/9)

Thursday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

City School District of ʿ

NO SCHOOL: Veterans Day

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

City School District of ʿ

Board Ad Hoc Stained Glass Window Committee meeting (11/14)

Tuesday, November 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

City School District of ʿ

Public Board of Education meeting (11/16)

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

City School District of ʿ

Short Play Festival (11/17)

Friday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Saturday

City School District of ʿ

Short Play Festival (11/18)

Saturday, November 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Sunday

City School District of ʿ

Short Play Festival (11/19)

Sunday, November 19 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

City School District of ʿ

NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 22 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

City School District of ʿ

Parent training: Homework survival skills

Tuesday, November 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to .