ʿ

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our print calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

4

June 4 Tuesday

City School District of ʿ

NCBI Community Forum

Tuesday, June 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Wednesday

City School District of ʿ

Community blood drive

Wednesday, June 5 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

City School District of ʿ

Public Board of Education meeting (6/6)

Thursday, June 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Friday

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

11

June 11 Tuesday

12

June 12 Wednesday

13

June 13 Thursday

City School District of ʿ

Special Ed Parent Advisory Council meeting

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Friday

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

19

June 19 Wednesday

City School District of ʿ

NO SCHOOL: Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Thursday

City School District of ʿ

Code of Conduct Public Hearing (6/20)

Thursday, June 20 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of ʿ

Public Board of Education meeting (6/20)

Thursday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to .