Board of Education Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Board of Education meetings and committees. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of ʿ" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting (11/2)

Thursday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

Board of Education

Board Audit/Finance Committee meeting (11/6)

Monday, November 6 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

Board of Education

Board Policy Committee meeting (11/8)

Wednesday, November 8 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting (11/14)

Tuesday, November 14 @ 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Wednesday

16

November 16 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting (11/16)

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday